View Full Version : Beach wedding

hunan
10-16-2005, 06:28 PM
Hey guys and gals this is the soon to be (I hope) Mrs. Hunan. I know, I know, why on earth would I want to do something like that for. sometimes I ask myself the same question. ha ha. Seriously, we are trying to plan a beach wedding for possibly next September and are having a bit of difficulty. I've been asking him for a few months now to ask you guys and gals on the site for some help but he has yet to do so. Do you think he is putting it off for a reason? :devil2: He says he's been too busy fishing but he's on this site nightly. Anyway, we are looking to get married on a beach anywhere between P-town and Watch Hill with a clamboil and bar-b-que reception to follow, on the beach as well. Have any of you been to such an event or know of any place that allows this? We are thinking maybe even renting a house on the beach for the week which will allow us more time to prepare, and him to fish! There will probably be around 125 guests so parking space will be a factor. Thank you for your time and tight lines. P.s., whomever finds us our place will be saved the biggest lobster!

Clammer
10-16-2005, 06:56 PM
Ok Where is her Photo ////////////////??????????????/ :confused:

hunan
10-16-2005, 07:16 PM
2 things my friend. first off , how did i know you would post that? secondly, if you find us a place clammer, i'll let you take all the pictures you want! :eyes: i might have a score on some matchbox too, mike, i'll keep you posted. if you want a picture now you can go to budd's bait near the r.r. bridge, she's the one on my left holding a bigger bass! doh! actually budd's is no longer there, so you'll just have to wait.

afterhours
10-16-2005, 07:42 PM
good move guys- getting married on the water. i've done it twice.

Clammer
10-16-2005, 07:49 PM
Hunan --read ya first sentence .. sounds like there was a photo //Sorry

But Ya I would have asked for one anyway //