View Full Version : My love for fishing taken to the next level..

Foul Hooker
09-16-2009, 06:11 PM
Edited - please see below - thanks.

Foul Hooker
09-16-2009, 06:16 PM

tattoobob
09-16-2009, 06:41 PM
How much?

Foul Hooker
09-16-2009, 06:53 PM

MarshCappa
09-16-2009, 07:08 PM
I've never used these things before but these look nice. How long do these things last? It just looks like a big fish would tear these things up or bend them up pretty bad. Please don't take this the wrong way cuz I don't know sheet about these things! I respect the work and hours you have put into this. Good luck.

Foul Hooker
09-16-2009, 07:32 PM

ThrowingTimber
09-16-2009, 08:18 PM

MrHunters
09-16-2009, 08:24 PM
:lurk::lurk::lurk:

striperman36
09-16-2009, 08:43 PM
:lurk::lurk::lurk:

BUTTER on mine please

Foul Hooker
09-16-2009, 08:56 PM

Slingah
09-16-2009, 09:06 PM
This is where I DIDNT want this to go!!! Again I am not looking to sell the rigs on here!! THEY ARE NOT FOR SALE on these boards nor am I am advertising where they are being sold, just looking for some feedback about the design of my rigs.... I just love to fish and was really excited about this... I am not sure why one needs to be so negative as to get one kicked off an internet board because of what they are sharing... again not looking to make $ on hear.. for all I care go ahead and copy the idea... just dont get it...

don't mind him...he just has an itchy trigger finger
but you are going to get some flack if you say your selling stuff and post pictures and such...this sort of applies http://www.striped-bass.com/Stripertalk/plug-building-got-wood/28974-commercial-plug-builders-policy.html

good luck with your venture... they look sweet

striprman
09-16-2009, 09:12 PM
I wonder what would happen with 3 or 4 40 pounders on those:jump1:

they do look nice though

JohnnyD
09-16-2009, 11:49 PM
Umbrella rigs for stripers make baby jesus cry.

They are very nice looking though.

scoobe
09-17-2009, 12:44 AM