View Full Version : 1 adam 12

UserRemoved1
07-03-2011, 04:25 PM
I had to call the cops today. Holy moly.

My 16 year old has been playing these online games. They're interactive games where the people chat together about what they're doing in the game. Where to shoot zombies etc. This afternoon the telephone starts ringing. My wife took the first few. Then I started picking up. A kid on skype, multiple kids. Spoofed caller id to all 0000000000 which verizon says is impossible. Sure. Kid is calling threatening my kid and my wife because the kid and 3 of his friends left one of these games yesterday. They're evidently banned now on there, real childish stuff.

Anyway the kid keeps calling and calling...26 times on caller id. Then all of a sudden the local pd is patched to the call. I tell the dispatcher I am a local resident being harassed by threatening phone calls and I will call her back immediately if the call was ended. She was witness to it. I asked for her phone number and somehow the guy was able to bleep her out. Cop shows up and witnesses the guys just bombing my line with calls. Well I got a few names off the forum and someone send me a screen shot of this one guy threatening to unleash a "slur" of attacks against me.

What I didn't know is 30 minutes before the telephone call that got patched thru from the pd, the litter f ucker called them and told them I was growing pot in a greenhouse in my backyard. Anonymously. Holy friggin crap man.

Kid is off any of these stupid games and most of his facebook crap is dumped too. Too friggin easy to reverse engineer who someone is on the internet. All while you can hide on Skype... WTF :smash:

UserRemoved1
07-03-2011, 04:28 PM
btw I don't own a greenhouse.

If I did I sure wouldn't be making wood lures :hee:

striperman36
07-03-2011, 05:08 PM
Welcome to the global economy

Backbeach Jake
07-03-2011, 05:21 PM
Get his name and address? Show him what a real badass is.

UserRemoved1
07-03-2011, 05:26 PM