View Full Version : hello

glassbodiedman
10-25-2011, 01:37 AM
This is my first time here, i know what i want to do here, but i do Knot know how to go about it. but if i am allowed to do what i want to; then i don't want to mess it up and get booted just because i went about it the wrong way. in the beginning here whoever you are? this will confuse you unless you can already see what it is i want to do. and yes this first message is intended for the makers of this site! and anyone else who think you have a clue. because i can knot say what i am up to until i first know that somebody understands.:wall::fishin:
:confused::wall:

piemma
10-25-2011, 03:24 AM
This is my first time here, i know what i want to do here, but i do Knot know how to go about it. but if i am allowed to do what i want to; then i don't want to mess it up and get booted just because i went about it the wrong way. in the beginning here whoever you are? this will confuse you unless you can already see what it is i want to do. and yes this first message is intended for the makers of this site! and anyone else who think you have a clue. because i can knot say what i am up to until i first know that somebody understands.:wall::fishin:

RHM with a new name??????

Raven
10-25-2011, 05:28 AM
fragily delicious

numbskull
10-25-2011, 06:15 AM
Let me help.

In the beginning, Al Gore created the internet. The internet was without form and void, and darkness was over the face of the deep. And the spirit of John R was hovering over the face of the waters, being that he had not yet created small boy scouts.

And John R said, "Let there be site", and there was site. And John R saw that the site was good. And John R separated the site into forums, to keep the plug builders away from the paying customers. And there were good forums, and there was the Grumpy Old Farts forum.